Welcome to the

United Deer Farmers
of Michigan

Explore
photos

Classified Ads Directory

Posted 1 year ago by Chad

Great Genetics at Reasonable Prices!  Bred does available bred to this 2019 yearling. This buck has the look that everyone wants!  He is out of...

532 views

Search Listings

photos
news

UDFOM NEWS

Click on the news feeds below to find relative information.

news
about
Established in 2009. Starting with a $0 budget

About United Deer Farmers

We planned and organized a fundraiser in the worst economy that any of us has ever seen. It was a record success! Because of our new and improved relationship with the state, the future of the cervid industry in Michigan has never been brighter.

about

UDFOM BOARD

We believe in a diverse range of personel to bring creative skills,
thoughts, and ideas to the table.

Dougs pic

Doug Roberts

President

Phone: 810-241-9554
droberts@conquestdeerfarm.com

gina-bozzer-218x300

Gina Bozzer Hayes

Legislative Chair

989-619-3495
gina@stormwhitetails.com

John's Pic

John Roose

Education Chair

586-531-7988
roosedeer@gmail.com

Kyle's Pic

Kyle Eckert

Website Chair

989-350-0483
kyle@br2whitetailsalesandservice.com

Genes pic

Gene Skiba

Vice President

989-737-4289
geneskiba@chevycentral.com

Roberts Pic

Robert Sergi Jr.

Fundraiser Chair

781-775-6288
robert@legendsranch.com

Dennis pic

Dennis Simpson

Membership Chair

734-395-8461
dennis@simpsonwhitetails.com

Tricia Davis

Tricia Davis

Secretary / Treasurer

Phone: 231-878-2229
pedavis69@gmail.com

Terry's pic

Terry Edwards

Website Chair

989-657-3628
thunderbaywhitetails@gmail.com

Ryans pic

Ryan Halfman

Magazine/Marketing Chair

517-281-2936
blacklabelwhitetails@gmail.com

Joan Runnels

Joan Runnels

Board Member

231-920-7894
lady88@gmail.com

contact
Do you have questions for us?

Get in Touch With Us

Would you like to learn more about deer farming? We’d love to help out! Fill out the form below and someone will either call or email at your request. We look forward to hearing from you!

contact

Get Connected